Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Second pressing is in!

Legendary comedian and heralded podcaster MARC MARON announces the release of the 'WTF WITH MARC MARON' box set. The two-disc set includes the first 100 episodes of Maron's phenomenal podcast which has been called "Required Listening" by the likes of New York Magazine, New York Times, Huffington Post, Vanity Fair, and GQ, and "A fascinating hour" by Entertainment Weekly. With over 100 hours of content, the WTF box set features Maron's compelling, in-depth interviews with Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Zach Galifianakis, Dane Cook, Sarah Silverman, Patton Oswalt and the now-infamous two-part interview with Carlos Mencia, plus many more classic WTFs featuring the top entertainers working today.

The set is comprised of two data DVD's, each containing 50 high quality MP3s.

In addition to audio files of the first 100 WTF episodes, the 'WTF With Marc Maron' box set includes video of WTF Live taped at The Bell House in Brooklyn (WTF Episode 213). The live show features Maron with an all-star guest line up which includes Artie Lange, Morgan Spurlock, Ira Glass, Elna Baker, Nick DiPaolo, Nick Griffin, Joe Mande, and Wayne Koestenbaum onstage in Fall 2011.

AST038 / 17-Jan-2013